9 rue Princesse Marie-de-Lorraine
Monaco-Ville - MC 98000 Principality of Monaco
Phone : +377 93 50 12 25

CONTACT US
facebook

Contacts & Additional information

Princess Grace Irish Library

9 rue Princesse Marie-de-Lorraine
Monaco-Ville
MC 98000 Principality of Monaco
Tel + 377 93 50 12 25

Judith Gantley - Administrator
pgbooks[at]monaco[dot]mc
Download Vcard
Skype p.g.i.l.
 
Géraldine Lance – Administrative Assistant
pglib[at]monaco[dot]mc
Download Vcard
Skype pgilmonaco
 

Website : http://www.pgil.mc

Additional information

• Opening hours: Monday to Friday from 09:00 to 16:30 non-stop or by appointment.
• Internet: Free for readers with laptops. The Library does not provide computers.

ACCESS

•The rue Princesse Marie-de-Lorraine is to the right of the Chocolaterie de Monaco. Library GPS 43°43’52.69”N 7°25’25.29”E.
• Disabled access: There is a kerb and two steps up from street level.
  A pair of wheelchair access ramps can be put in place on request.
• Car park: Car park: Parking des Pêcheurs - GPS 43°43’53.32”N 7°25’38.23”E. An 8-minute walk from the Library.
• Urban bus: Take buses 1 or 2 to “Monaco-Ville / Musées / Palais” and disembark at the terminus on Place de la Visitation.
• Regional bus network: N° 100 or Nice X'Pres (100), Place d'Armes
• Train: Monaco-Monte-Carlo
  Take Monaco-Ville / Fontvielle exit at the western end of the platform.

Bank holidays 2017

New Year Monday 1 January
Sainte Dévote Friday 27 January
Easter Monday Monday 17 April
Labour Day Monday 1 May
Feast of the Ascension Thursday 25 May
Pentecost Monday 5 June
Corpus Christi Thursday 15 June
All Saints' Day Wednesday 1 November
National Day  Monday 20 November
Immaculate Conception  Friday 8 December
Christmas  Monday 25 December
   


 

 

Summer Holidays : The Library is closed from Monday 31 July to Friday 25 August 2017 inclusive. Re-opening at 09h00 on Monday 28 August 2017.

Map

Come and visit us



View Larger Map
Top