Library Administration

Honorary Trustee

His Excellency Mr Niall Burgess 

Ambassador of Ireland to France & the Principality of Monaco


Mr Mark Armstrong
(appointed 2005)

  • Treasurer, The Ireland Funds Monaco
  • Senior Director, Sotheby's, Monaco

S.E. Ms Anne-Marie Boisbouvier
(appointed 2009) 

  • S.E. Mme l’Ambassadeur Extraordinaire et Plénipotentiaire de Monaco, Délégué Permanent auprès de l’ U.N.E.S.C.O.
  • Vice-President, The Ireland Funds Monaco

Mr. Peter K. Murphy
(appointed 2018)

  • Retired American career diplomat

From left to right: The library trustees Mr. Peter K. Murphy, S.E. Ms Anne-Marie Boisbouvier and Mr Mark Armstrong

Photo credit Ed Wright Images

Library staff

Director - Paula Farquharson

Administrative Assistant - Géraldine Lance

Tel: +377 93 50 12 25

Financial Administration

Henri Riey
Secretary-Treasurer, Fondation Princesse Grace, Monaco

Right: Paula Farquharson, Director with Géraldine Lance, Administrative assisant 

Photo credit Ed Wright Images